Showing posts with label docmartens. Show all posts
Showing posts with label docmartens. Show all posts

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Don't Stop!















FOTN! (Face of The Night) :D
Ayee Matess!! 
My super long holiday will end tomorrow! I'm officially starting my college tomorrow, yes, Monday! OMGGG~ I'm so nervous because what if I can't keep up with the lessons? what if the lecturers are weird? what if I can't take note in class? Aaaaa~ those questions just haunt me like crazy since yesterday. I kept on telling myself that it's gonna be okay but I just can't -deep sigh- Any advice for freshman like me mates?
So on to the outfit, wore this to gogirl's expo at senayan city last Friday. I HAD TONS OF FUNN~ I took few pictures from yesterday but I decided not to put that up since its not that great. I visited OOTDINDO's booth and spotted my photo there :) I personally love all the tenants but since I'm broke already after spending so much for the last couple of weeks (haul video is coming soon on my channel!) so I decided not to buy anything. I met my blogger friends, kak sonya and ci valerie and made new friends with ci sartob and kak ravi, its nice meeting all of you guys :)
I love my new givenchy's inspired jumper that I got from castor. Its an online store that sells man fashion but I would say all of their clothing pieces are unisex. They have a lot of swaggie clothing items that I wish I could own! :') I kid' you not the owners are super friendly! I love their service and when I went to their pop-up-store in puri, the owners themselves helped me with the sizing and etc. I will definitely be back for more :)

-MORE PHOTOSSSS!! 

chloe disturbed my photoshoot sesh~ :')

feature on OOTDINDO's ig (1)

featured on OOTDINDO's ig (2)

featured on looks magazine september issue!! thank God! :')

Looks Magazine's September Issue~ Spot me there :)

 Watch my latest vid HERE:

-cheer, michelle

Sunday, July 13, 2014

#BooItsMichelle: #OOTW: Early July

Ayee Mates!!
New video is up on my channel and be sure to check them out and tell me which one is your fave :))

Tuesday, 1 July 2014
-No Photo-

Wednesday, 2 July 2014


Cotton On's Top & Hairtie (worn as bracelet) ~ Newlook's Platform Sandals ~ Charles Jourdan's Sling Bag

Thursday, 3 July 2014

Forever21's Top ~ Cotton On's Chain Necklace & Sling Bag ~ H&M's Cardigan ~ Docmart's 1460W ~ TheSwaggieUnicorn's Beanie

Friday, 4 July 2014

Bershka's Button up ~ Forever21's Necklace ~ TLTSN's Flats

Saturday, 5 July 2014

Newlook's Top ~ Cotton On's Clutch & Shoes

Watch the video HERE:


-cheer, michelle 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

overdose





"Love is a sickness, an addiction, overdose
Its harder to control as time goes by
I'm falling deeper into you"
-Exo-Overdose 







Old Navy's Denim Jacket ~ Forever21's Tee & YOLO necklace ~ Newlook's Tartan Skirt ~ H&M's Bandana & Chain Bracelet ~ Docmart's 1460W ~ Mulberry Alexa Bag ~ TheSwaggieUnicorn's Rings

Ayee Mates!!
First of all, I want to congratulate for all 12 graders in Indonesia because we all could graduated high school! Its been a tough year for us struggling with national exams, tryouts, additional lessons and even finding the right college and major for us rite? I feel so excited and proud of myself for finally finishing my highschool years, but now I'm super nervous and anxious and scared at the same time with this college things. I feel like I'm not ready to face college somehow but I'll try to face that with positive thinking! :D

Second, I want to talk about EXO!! So maybe some of you had heard that Kris is leaving EXO and that broke my heart! because he's like my bias in the group. I wish he would return to EXO so they could become full 12 again instead of 11 :( but if his decision is not to go back to EXO at the end, lets just respect his decision kayy? :') Listen to their song 'Overdose', its amazing!! I love it by just one time listening, not because I'm a fangirl but really the song is worth to listen to (y)

*P.S. Watch my latest Video: The Get to Know Me TAG, HERE :)
*btw, ask me anything on my ask fm yeah? :D

-cheer, michelle

Friday, January 3, 2014

respect & obey






Muzca's tee ~ colorbox's shorts ~ cotton on's chain necklace & sling bag ~ forever21's spikes bracelets ~ bugis night market's snapback ~ docmart's 1460W

Ayee Mates!!
First post of 2014~ woop woop~ Happy New Year 2014 and may tons of blessings come in your way through this year. to kick off 2014 lets starts making resolutions (hehee~) here are mine:
1. Be More Serious with God
2. Study More (esp. for national exam!)
3. Just Be Myself!!!*
*okay the last one is just a part of my random ~ YOLO life x3

Today I want to brag (well not really, just want to talk about it) about this tee that I bought from Muzca. First of all let me tell you that this is not a sponsored post/tee, I wish they would thoo~ from the first I saw this tee I was like "OMG! OMG! it looks like what bigbang members/other kpop stars would wear (FYI, I'm a kpop addict #dontjudgeme) and the word 'respect' is a statement! so I have to get one for myself!" The word RESPECT always remind me of a quote "If you want to gain some respect then pay respect to others" and I couldn't agree more with that. especially us, youngsters we should respect our parents or elderly because they really want to be respected and obey their words :')

If you notice in (almost) all of my pictures you will see that I'm not looking at the camera but I will look to the side or down or anywhere that won't show my eyes. its because I'm not confident with it! my eyes look so weird and small at the same time hahaha #asiansproblemandpride. some would say that my right eye is smaller than others. well its not that I'm complaining, I really do am proud and happy of my asian eyes.

-cheer, michelle
instagram | twitter | whatiwear | youtube

Sunday, December 29, 2013

worry about yourself first










aunt's design's dress~ docmart's 1460w ~ xAuthenticityx's bangle

Ayee Mates!!
How's your holiday goin? good?? mine was quite good, enjoying every minutes spent. 2013 is coming to an end and 2014 is coming. hohoho this will probably be my last post for 2013 and I'm starting to make a 2014 resolutions but I don't understand about it somehow (I know I'm so weird). 
the dress I'm wearing is actually a vintage from my aunt, she made it herself when she went to college and now its mine. I love the dress like so so much! its so me! I feel like what I like and she likes kinda connect but she's very tomboy and I'm very girly but we complete like yin and yang (?) hahaha

If you're into Kpop and if you don't, I want to recommend a song from an underground rapper group called M.I.B stands for Men In Black or Money In the Building or Most Incredible Busters. I love their songs, very catchy. this group consists of 4 members, 3 rappers and 1 lead vocal. they made a comeback with song 'worry about yourself first' featuring Apink's bomi! by the song title I thought its about like 'don't mind about others business just think about yourself first' but turns out the lyric is so touching :')
this song becomes my favorite like ajdidmaljpa....
here's a picture of them in case you guys are curious about them, they're not as pretty as any other kpop band but they got SWAG #yeahhhh..

L-R: Sims (magnae, rapper) ~ young cream (rapper, vocal) ~ 5zic (leader, rapper, vocal) ~ kangnam (oldest, lead vocal)
so who is your favorite guysss?? (mine is 5zic) ^^

-cheer, michelle